We are a new agency model laser focused on client service — providing the companies we work with the attention they deserve and teams built for their needs. 

C O N N E C T I O N  E X P E R T S

Jennifer

Bodner

CEO

jennifer@babbitbodner.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

KRISTIN

WOOTEN

Partner

kristin@babbitbodner.com

EG-4.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Peri

Block

Communications Coordinator

peri@babbitbodner.com

AMG_Headshot.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Alejandra Gallegos

Communications Coordinator

alejandra@babbitbodner.com

RLR 2019 Headshot (2).jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Russin

Royal

Media Relations

russin@babbitbodner.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon

RACHEL

VARON

Graphics

rkvaron@gmail.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon

KELLY

VOELKER

Strategic Counsel,

Parenting Industry Leader

kelly@babbitbodner.com

Jason Headshot.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Jason

Feldman

Media Relations

jason@babbitbodner.com

AHW 2.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Anshul

Hans

Accounting

ahans@dot-consultants.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon

jeff

Winner

Video & Graphics

jeff@babbitbodner.com

KeriTomsic_089.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Keri 

Tomsic

Media Relations